Tuesday, July 6, 2010

5 STACKS on a make-up bag







Okay I had to address this because its buggin the heck out of me!!! Its a song by singer Dream called "Make-Up Bag" and he talks about dropping 5 stacks on a make up bag....just the make-up bag alone not the make-up that goes in it just the freakin bag alone. Here is the chorus to the song for those who haven't heard it.




Chorus


If you ever make ya girlfriend mad Don't let ya good girl go bad Drop 5 stacks on the make up bag Drop drop 5 stacks on the make up bagYupLouie, Prada, RMS, Fendi, ValentinoYeah they all make money Drop 5 stacks on the make up bag Drop drop 5 stacks on the make up bag girl.




Okay I actually love the song its cute and whatnot and I really really love the beat but, I got to thinkin.....now who is really goin to drop 5 stacks on a make-up bag I don't care how rich you are that's just plain "STOOOOOPID". Now I know its just a song but, I'm pretty sure somebody somewhere has drop that much money or more on a make-up......because if not there wouldn't be a song about dropping 5 freakin stacks on a make-up bag. Its people starving,homeless,we got people in Haiti going through the worse ever, we got babies without homes and you talkin about dropping 5 stacks on a make-up bag I mean really tho!!!! If I had boyfriend/husband and we get into an altercation and he brings me home a make-up bag that cost 5 stacks I'm gone look at him like awwww give me tha biggest kiss ever.......then slap him n tell him to take that shit back what was he thinkin lmao......okay maybe not slap him but, you guys get the just of what I'm trying to say.

Thursday, July 1, 2010

CONFUSION


Man whats up with guys thinking they can date a girl "go through the motions" with a girl but never commit to the relationship?? I mean its like this guys will really "dig" a girl and everything but never commit to her because, well I think he wants to keep his options open I'm guessing or he doesn't want to feel obligated to do "relationship things". With all this being said you guys expect for the girl not to catch feelings which most of the time is impossible. If you chillin with a girl 5 days out of a 7 day week she at your crib or her at yours what do you expect? You do all the things that a couple would do but, the only thing is I guess u guys are not "official". So when he does slip up he can lean on tha fact that its not "official". I mean what makes a relationship "official" like really? I mean we're past the stage where the guy or girl writes on piece of paper will you go out wit me check yes or no aren't we? If you are dating a girl for about a year and a half and seeing her on a regular basis I mean what is that? Guys expect for the girls not to get in our feelings knowing we are but instead of breaking it off you guys don't because, you really got feelings for the girl and want her around but, at you guys disposal. Women are emotional and guys know this but still ignore the fact that we are emotional and run over us. I dont know what it is really I jus had to get this off my chest I would love for men and women to leave a comment on what u guys think I appreaciate it a lot thnx in advance.
Just gonna stand there and watch me burnthat’s alright because I like the way it hurtsjust gonna stand there and hear me crythat’s alright because i love the way you liei love the way you lie